This Site Rated

RANDALL M. ROTHSTEIN:
Randy, a Washington, D.C. native, and former REALTOR©, opened Paragon Title in the spring of 1981. He earned his B.S. degree in Business Administration from Syracuse University in 1972 and his J.D. from Southwestern University in 1979. Randy is admitted to the Maryland and District of Columbia Bars. His area of practice has always been Real Estate Settlements.

When he is not conducting closings, Randy is constantly involved in the education of our Real Estate Community, regularly giving seminars to REALTORS©. He served for over 30 years on the Contract and Clause Committee for the Greater Capital Area Association of REALTORS© (“GCAAR”). Randy has been recognized for his service to the community and the real estate industry by being presented with the Affiliate of the Year and Treasured Years of Service Awards by GCAAR.


ROBERT M. GRATZ:
Robert, a native Washingtonian, graduated from The George Washington University in 1976 with a B.A. Economics. He obtained his J.D. from the University of Miami School of Law in 1979, and his Masters of Law in Taxation from Georgetown University in 1980. He is a member of the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Florida State Bar Associations.

With over 30 years of residential real estate experience, Robert deals with all the aspects of the real estate settlement transaction. He works closely with home buyers and sellers, developers and real estate agents, focusing on contract review, negotiation and conflict resolution.


RICHARD L. FRITTS:
A Washington, DC native who grew up and resides in Montgomery County, Maryland. He has a Bachelor's Degree in Economics and a Juris Doctor Degree, both from The Catholic University of America. He is licensed to practice law in Maryland (1983) and the District of Columbia (1984), and is a member of the Maryland and District of Columbia Bar Associations. In the early part of his career he engaged in an appellate practice, writing numerous briefs and arguing cases before the Courts of Appeals of Maryland and the District of Columbia, but since 1988 has limited his practice to real estate settlements. He has extensive experience abstracting and examining titles, and specializes in drafting legal documents and complex commercial and residential settlements. Along with Randall Rothstein, he assists the Contract and Clause Committee of the Greater Capitol Area Association of Realtors with language and forms development for the standard real estate contract documents.


FRED E. FUTROVSKY:
Fred obtained his B.A. in History in 1976 from the University of Maryland and his J.D. in 1979 from the University of Baltimore. He is a member of the State Bar Associations of Maryland and Pennsylvania, as well as the County Bar Association for Montgomery County, Maryland. Fred has been conducting real estate settlements since 1982.


ROBERT L. ROTHSTEIN:
Rob Rothstein grew up in Potomac, Maryland and now resides in Washington, D.C. Rob earned his Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from The University of Arizona and his Juris Doctor from The University of Maryland School of Law. Rob is admitted to practice in Maryland and the District of Columbia.

Rob’s experience includes Real Estate Closings, Alternative Dispute Resolution, Maryland District Court Mediation, Transactional Law, legal research, and legal drafting. Rob also teaches seminars on the GCAAR Regional Contract and the D.C. Tenant Opportunity to Purchase Act (TOPA). Rob is a proud member of the GCAAR YPN Committee and will be helping plan the Committee’s annual Professional Development Conference. An experienced settlement attorney, Rob is dedicated to facilitating a smooth and memorable transaction for Buyers, Sellers, Agents, and Lenders.


PHILIP S. RASKIN:
Philip is a native Washingtonian who grew up and resides in Montgomery County, Maryland. He graduated from Syracuse University in 2000 with a B.S. in Geology; and obtained his J.D. from Catholic University in 2007. Philip is licensed to practice law in Maryland (2007), the District of Columbia (2008), Virginia (2009), and the U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland (2009). Prior to joining Paragon, Philip was a general practice attorney focusing on both residential and commercial real estate transactions and has extensive experience conducting settlements, abstracting and examining titles, resolving title issues, and the drafting and review of all types of legal documents. He also serves as a member of the GCAAR Public Policy Committee.


BRADLEY M. ROTHSTEIN:
Brad Rothstein lives in Washington, DC and grew up in Potomac, Maryland. He earned his Bachelor’s Degree in Public Policy from Syracuse University and his Juris Doctor from the American University Washington College of Law. Brad, whose passion is Real Estate, brings a lot to the table, having grown up in the title business and focusing his legal studies on corporate, property, and transactional law.

Before joining Paragon Title, Brad worked for the District of Columbia Attorney General’s Office of Consumer Protection and for a non-profit organization that promoted homeownership in low-income neighborhoods. Brad is admitted to practice in Maryland and DC.


BRYAN J. CATALANO:
Bryan Catalano resides in Potomac, Maryland and is admitted to practice before the Maryland Bar. Bryan earned a Law Degree and a Masters of Business Administration from the University of Maryland. He obtained his Bachelor’s degree from Syracuse University in 2009.

Bryan brings strong legal experience to Paragon Title. His past practice focusing on entity formation and compliance, coupled with his business law knowledge uniquely positions Bryan to understand the intricacies of real estate transactions, with special insight into those involving businesses, trusts, and estates. Prior to his practice of law, Bryan interned for the D.C. Attorney General, as well as the Office of General Counsel for MedStar Health. Bryan also served on the Board of Directors for FreeState Legal Project, which provides pro bono legal services to low income and at-risk LGBT communities throughout Maryland.


EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY
FIRST NAME LAST NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS DIRECT PHONE NO.
Annette
Wingfield
awingfield@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2816
Brad
Rothstein
bradrothstein@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2830
Bryan
Catalano
bcatalano@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2148
Cindy
Grays
cgrays@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2804
Denise
Miller
dmiller@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2826
Dhelni
Patel
dpatel@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2821
Dick
Fritts
dfritts@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2835
Donna
Johnson
djohnson@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2807
Elliott
Myers
emyers@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2815
Elvira
Petrone
epetrone@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2819
Fred
Futrovsky
ffutrovsky@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2831
Gina
Richardson
grichardson@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2822
Jamie
Diaz
jdiaz@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2834
Jenny
Cabrera
jcabrera@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2808
Karin
Zorn kzorn@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2825
Kathy
Johnson
kjohnson@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2805
Kathleen
Cullinane
kcullinane@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-3802
Larissa
Hardman
lhardman@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2817
Litisha
Payne
lpayne@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2806
Marcia
Taetle
mtaetle@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2820
Matt
Suissa
msuissa@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2816
Nelson
Reyes
nreyes@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2833
Philip
Raskin
praskin@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2829
Randy
Rothstein
rrothstein@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2800
Regina
Blanchette
rblanchette@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2814
Robert
Gratz
rgratz@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2828
Robert
Rothstein
robrothstein@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2801
Rosemarie
Dempsey
rdempsey@paragontitle.com
(240) 333-2832
 
Paragon Title & Escrow Company
7415 Arlington Road Bethesda, MD 20814

Telephone: (301) 986-1114 - Facsimile: (301) 652-6742
24 Hour Helpline: HELP@paragontitle.com
Email: pte@paragontitle.com